Conference ConCepts
diablo

Contact Us

Conference Address

Conference ConCepts, Inc.
12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Chip@ConferenceConCepts.com

Conferences Coordinator

Chip Stockton, CMP
CEO
Conference ConCepts, Inc.
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Cell: +1.858.663.4786
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Chip@ConferenceConCepts.com

Programs Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Vice President for Business Development
Conference ConCepts, Inc.
Tel: +1.858.756.1843
Lance@ConferenceConCepts.com

Conference Chairpersons

Ethernet Technology Summit
Claudio DeSanti
Fellow - Server Access and Virtualization Business Unit
Cisco Systems

Flash Memory Summit
Dr. Tom Coughlin
President
Coughlin Associates
Tel: +1.408.871.8808
Tom@ConferenceConCepts.com

Open Server Summit
Jonathan Hinkle
Director, System Platform Technologist
Enterprise Product Group, Lenovo
Tel: +1.919.257.6211
Jonathan@ConferenceConCepts.com

Exhibit Sales Directors

Open Server Summit
Kat Pate
Tel: +1.505.238.3208
Fax: +1.505.856.7251
Kat@ConferenceConCepts.com

Ethernet Technology Summit, Flash Memory Summit
Alan Land
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Alan@ConferenceConCepts.com

Registration

ExpoTrac
Lou Kapperman
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 ext. 19
Louk@ExpoTrac.com
Paul Richardson
Paulr@ExpTrac.com

Trade Show Coordination - Signage & Set-Up

Open Server Summit
Karla Gentry
Tel: +1.707.987.2153
Karla@ConferenceConCepts.com

Ethernet Technology Summit, Flash Memory Summit
Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1.619.838.5291
Fax +1.323.210.7004
Marlene@ConferenceConCepts.com

Graphics & Advertising

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations

Melissa Kallos
Press Link Connection Inc.
Tel: +1.408.758-8575
Email: Melissa@ConferenceConCepts.com

Website and Online Marketing

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Dave@ConferenceConCepts.com

Tracie Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.929.9178
Tracie@ConferenceConCepts.com